PRESIDENT                           Peter Lurcock

   VICE PRESIDENT                  -


   SECRETARY                          Jed Stone


   TREASURER                          Alex Hubble

   BAR SECRETARY                  Linda Blainey


   GAMES SECRETARY            Roger Crouch




                                                  John Mackie (Chair)

                                                  Ginnette Burr (Vice Chair)

                                                  Antony Houston 

                                                  Stuart Howes

                                                  Anne Irwin

                                                  Andy Pucknell


The committee usually meet in the club on the second Tuesday of each month.  Minutes of meetings can be circulated to members by email (if you are a member check that we have your correct email address), and minutes may be put on our Facebook page once they have been ratified at the next committee meeting.

All of  the committee are club members and are very approachable.  They will always try to help.  Do please talk with us about any ideas that you may have, or comments that you wish to be brought forward to the committee.